Weather for   

24 October, 2016 |
09:48 GMT

NUI, Galway announces Alumni Awards | Print |  Email
Wednesday, 21 January 2009



NUI Galway
has announced the Alumni Awards which will be presented at the tenth annual Gala Banquet on March 7. Those to be honoured are Ciaran Fitzgerald - Aer Arann Alumni Award for Sports Achievement and Leadership; Dr Brendan O'Connor - AIB Alumni Award for Literature, Communication and the Arts; Mike Higgins - Bank of Ireland Alumni Award for Business and Commerce; Pádraig Ó Ceithearnaigh - Duais Hewlett-Packard don Ghaeilge; Professor Michael O'Brien - Medtronic Alumni Award for Healthcare and Medical Science; John Hegarty - NUI Galway Alumni Award for Law, Public Service and Government; Finian O'Sullivan - Alumni Award for Engineering, IT and Mathematics; and Dr Catherine Caulfield - Seavite Alumni Award for Natural Science.


Using the buttons below you can save this article to your favourite social bookmarking site

< Prev   Next >
Hosting provided by Hosting365